Puzzle Solved First time Last time
g6-8-1 7 times Sat, 06 Aug 2016 02:31:26 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 01:40:11
g6-8-2 5 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:54:21 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:57:13
g6-8-3 3 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:55:14 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:45:50
g6-8-4 3 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:57:48 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:45:45
g6-8-5 3 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:00:03 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:46:27
g6-8-6 3 times Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:43:50 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 04:23:38
g6-8-7 2 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:58:17 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 04:26:23
g6-8-8 2 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:56:29 Fri, 05 May 2017 01:43:49
g6-8-9 1 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:00:09 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:00:09
g6-8-10 1 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:02:22 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:02:22
g6-8-11 1 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:04:09 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:04:09
g6-8-12 1 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:06:49 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:06:49
g6-8-13 1 times Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:11:44 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:11:44
g6-8-14 1 times Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:38:49 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:38:49
g6-8-15 1 times Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:52:32 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:52:32
g6-8-16 1 times Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:04:33 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:04:33
g6-8-17 1 times Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:19:02 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:19:02
g6-8-18 1 times Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:58:54 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:58:54
g6-8-19 1 times Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:00:08 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:00:08
g6-8-20 1 times Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:01:47 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:01:47
g6-8-21 1 times Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:04:59 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:04:59