Puzzle Solved First time Last time
g2-7-1 9 times Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:18:03 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:44:21
g2-7-2 9 times Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:21:21 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:18:33
g2-7-3 6 times Sun, 02 Oct 2016 11:36:05 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:21:56
g2-7-4 5 times Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:07:19 Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:56:06
g2-7-5 3 times Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:32:53 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:49:32
g2-7-6 2 times Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:12:44 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:50:49
g2-7-7 2 times Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:17:03 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:58:57
g2-7-8 1 times Wed, 06 Sep 2017 20:00:43 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 20:00:43
g2-7-9 1 times Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:14:08 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:14:08
g2-7-10 1 times Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:15:25 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:15:25