Puzzle Solved First time Last time
g1-8-1 36 times Wed, 03 Aug 2016 17:13:32 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:42:15
g1-8-2 29 times Thu, 04 Aug 2016 11:05:03 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:42:25
g1-8-3 26 times Sat, 06 Aug 2016 02:30:15 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:43:25
g1-8-4 21 times Sat, 06 Aug 2016 10:23:09 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:59:02
g1-8-5 17 times Sun, 07 Aug 2016 18:39:39 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:30:19
g1-8-6 12 times Sun, 07 Aug 2016 18:41:08 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:07:58
g1-8-7 12 times Sun, 07 Aug 2016 18:42:41 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:10:11
g1-8-8 11 times Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:16:29 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:11:40
g1-8-9 10 times Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:19:56 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:12:57
g1-8-10 10 times Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:23:48 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:14:26
g1-8-11 8 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 17:56:52 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:16:12
g1-8-12 8 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 17:58:25 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:17:30
g1-8-13 7 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:02:39 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:34:10
g1-8-14 6 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:57:40 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:11:57
g1-8-15 6 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:59:51 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:13:35
g1-8-16 6 times Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:01:03 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:15:12
g1-8-17 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:40:06 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:17:31
g1-8-18 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:42:01 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:25:48
g1-8-19 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:43:13 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:26:41
g1-8-20 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:13:13 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:28:07
g1-8-21 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:14:48 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:25:21
g1-8-22 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:16:40 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:26:36
g1-8-23 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:18:34 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:27:45
g1-8-24 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:20:08 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 04:46:24
g1-8-25 6 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:23:45 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:00:01
g1-8-26 5 times Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:25:33 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:01:13
g1-8-27 5 times Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:28:12 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:02:30
g1-8-28 4 times Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:29:34 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:03:48
g1-8-29 4 times Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:30:53 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:05:32
g1-8-30 4 times Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:32:45 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:49:53
g1-8-31 4 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 06:59:13 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 08:53:52
g1-8-32 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:00:24 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 08:54:55
g1-8-33 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:01:38 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 08:56:19
g1-8-34 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:03:15 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 08:57:07
g1-8-35 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:04:47 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 08:58:41
g1-8-36 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:06:33 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 09:00:48
g1-8-37 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:07:53 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 14:55:20
g1-8-38 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:08:47 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:28:20
g1-8-39 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:10:43 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:29:34
g1-8-40 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:12:48 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:11:11
g1-8-41 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:41:39 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:12:39
g1-8-42 3 times Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:43:42 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:14:37
g1-8-43 3 times Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:18:11 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:17:10
g1-8-44 3 times Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:19:39 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:19:00
g1-8-45 3 times Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:20:50 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:20:08
g1-8-46 3 times Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:21:30 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:55:55
g1-8-47 3 times Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:23:14 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:57:45
g1-8-48 3 times Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:42:03 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:59:05
g1-8-49 3 times Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:43:07 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:28:31
g1-8-50 3 times Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:45:54 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:29:18
g1-8-51 3 times Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:48:06 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:30:33
g1-8-52 3 times Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:49:11 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:31:12
g1-8-53 3 times Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:59:05 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:32:47
g1-8-54 3 times Sun, 02 Oct 2016 11:09:19 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:33:04
g1-8-55 2 times Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:58:32 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:34:00
g1-8-56 2 times Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:01:02 Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:13:30
g1-8-57 2 times Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:16:08 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:21:37
g1-8-58 2 times Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:22:39 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:22:38
g1-8-59 1 times Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:24:25 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:24:25
g1-8-60 1 times Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:04:46 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:04:46
g1-8-61 1 times Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:05:58 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:05:58
g1-8-62 1 times Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:19:19 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:19:19
g1-8-63 1 times Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:23:19 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:23:19
g1-8-64 1 times Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:23:52 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:23:52
g1-8-65 1 times Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:33:39 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:33:39
g1-8-66 1 times Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:34:36 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:34:36
g1-8-67 1 times Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:36:56 Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:36:56
g1-8-68 1 times Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:03:50 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:03:50
g1-8-69 1 times Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:04:58 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:04:58