Puzzle Solved First time Last time
en-5-1 28 times Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:23:58 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:36:23
en-5-2 25 times Tue, 02 Aug 2016 15:14:39 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:36:53
en-5-3 22 times Tue, 02 Aug 2016 15:15:09 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:37:16
en-5-4 16 times Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:22:46 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:39:51
en-5-5 11 times Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:32:02 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:40:13
en-5-6 9 times Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:32:06 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:43:05
en-5-7 9 times Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:53:29 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:45:36
en-5-8 7 times Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:14:39 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:46:24
en-5-9 5 times Mon, 05 Sep 2016 04:33:39 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:49:37
en-5-10 5 times Mon, 05 Sep 2016 04:40:48 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:53:48
en-5-11 4 times Mon, 05 Sep 2016 04:41:47 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:54:17
en-5-12 3 times Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:18:53 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:56:21
en-5-13 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:15:24 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:01:51
en-5-14 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:16:35 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:02:36
en-5-15 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 23:18:18 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:05:07
en-5-16 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 23:21:28 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:05:53
en-5-17 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 23:22:18 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:08:33
en-5-18 3 times Fri, 09 Sep 2016 23:23:10 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:10:58
en-5-19 2 times Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:59:48 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:13:57
en-5-20 2 times Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:06:56 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 02:15:28
en-5-21 1 times Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:00:19 Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:00:19
en-5-22 1 times Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:33:41 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:33:41
en-5-23 1 times Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:41:54 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:41:54
en-5-24 1 times Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:43:51 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:43:51
en-5-25 1 times Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:41:26 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:41:26
en-5-26 1 times Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:34:29 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:34:29